1. Australian Citizen or Permanent Resident under the age of 65 Some New Zealand citizens and some categories of Visa holders are not eligible for Centrelink and other support services
  2. Resident of Central Australia Top Enders, please refer to Darwin Community Legal Aid Services
  3. Has a disability a. permanent or temporary b. Physical, mental, developmental or other recognised disability
  4. Has a family member with a disability
  5. Is supporting a friend with a disability
  6. Requires information about disability
  7. Requires information about NDIS
Skip to content